Staff and Committee Members – Health & Medicine Policy Research Group

Connect & Follow Us

Health & Medicine Policy Research Group Logo


Staff and Committee Members

Make a Donation and support this program

Donate Now
Go Back

Staff and Committee Members

  • Overview


Carol Aronson

Julie Bobitt, PhD

Brigitte Dietz, MPH* (Health and Aging Policy Analyst)

Wesley Epplin, MPH* (Policy Director)

Bonnie Ewald, MA

Michael Gelder, MHA (Committee Chair)

Robyn Golden, MA, LCSW

John Holton, PhD, MEd

Jenny Hua, MD, PhD

Sara Lindholm

Angel Miles, PhD

Phyllis Mitzen, MSW

Yadira Montoya, MSPH

Sandy Pastore, MSW* (Health and Aging Policy Organizer)

Margie Schaps, MPH* (Executive Director)

Tom Wilson, MA

* = Health & Medicine Staff Member