Staff and Committee Members - Health & Medicine Policy Research Group

Connect & Follow Us

Health & Medicine Policy Research Group Logo


Staff and Committee Members

For more information about this program please contact:

Wesley Epplin
Policy Director

Brigitte Dietz
Health and Aging Policy Analyst

Alizandra Medina
Health and Aging Organizer

Go Back

Staff and Committee Members

  • Overview


Aging Equity Center Committee Members 

Michael Gelder  

Sara Lindholm  

Phyllis Mitzen  

Robyn Golden  

John Holton  

Julie Bobitt  

Carol Aronson  

Tom Wilson  

Bonnie Ewald 


Aging Equity Center Staff Members 

Margie Schaps, Executive Director  

Wesley Epplin, Policy Director 

Alizandra Medina, Health and Aging Organizer 

Brigitte Dietz, consultant